As a user with the Customer Power User role, you can invite new users. To do this, log in to the Workbench. and then click the Profile button ➞ Coworker.
The following window opens, in which you click on "Invite coworker".
Then enter the user's first and last name, as well as their company address. Next, select the role and team you want the new user to join.
Clerk: The user with the role Clerk only sees the documents that are edited in his team. The Clerk can then edit and finalise them.
Customer Power User: The Power User can see all documents and all members. In addition, the power user can invite new members and change company data.
If you then click on "Invite", the new user will receive an invitation with a login link (valid for 7 days) via email. The user follows the link and sets a password, with which the user can log in from now on.